The DYB series

 

My friend Dan got a hold of all the “damn you brodie” posteous video, and with some careful editing (and apparently a lot of free time), came up with this offering….

See if you can count how many…..

 

 

About dmahler99

not all who wander are lost...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The DYB series

  1. Anonymous says:

    I don’t believe I can be any more honored than that. As I go to bed each night, knowing that Mahler is concocting the next DYB video, I can only hope to stay anonymous for just a bit longer, before my 15 minutes happens. Damn You Mahler!-Brodie

Leave a Reply

